Merge deployments

With this new feature, you can now merge several deployments into a new one.

  • In the Deployments tab, when there are more than 1 deployments selected, the "Merge" button will appear

  • Click on the "Merge" button will redirect you to the edit page, so you can choose the Source and Target Orgs of the new deployment

  • Click on the "Save" button will create the new deployment which include all metadata of selected deployments in previous step.

Commit direct to GIT branch notification message

A small UI bug related to notification message when deployment option is "Commit direct to GIT branch" has been fixed in this release.

Did this answer your question?