CI Deployment Rollback

Copado Essentials+ now supports rollback for each CI deployment. To rollback a deployment, simply locate the build history and click Rollback.

The system will automatically calculate the revert changes including new, modified and components to delete. You will be redirected to the rollback deployment to review the reverted changes before proceed with the rollback.

Screen_Shot_2019-04-07_at_9.46.07_PM.png
Did this answer your question?